VÅRA ADVOKATER

lena3

Lena Wiström Klingefjäll

Advokat och Delägare

Tel: +46 (0) 31 - 13 05 33

E-Post: lena@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer

caroline2

Caroline Högberg

Advokat och Delägare

Tel: +46 (0) 31 - 13 05 33

E-Post: caroline@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer

anna2

Lisa Bjelkholm

Paralegal

Tel: +46 (0) 31 - 13 05 33

E-Post: lisa@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer

HyperFocal: 0

Maria Brehmer

Biträdande jurist

Tel: +46 (0) 031 - 13 05 33

E-Post: maria@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer

HyperFocal: 0

Natalia Shafie Desta

Biträdande jurist

Tel: +46 (0) 031 - 13 05 33

E-Post: natalia@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer

HyperFocal: 0

Alexandra Brunosson

Biträdande jurist

Tel: + 46 (0) 31 - 13 05 33

E-Post: alexandra@familjensadvokat.com

Läs Mer